забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Vienna Hotel (Shenzhen Airport), Он расположен в городе фуюн, провинция фуцзянь, около широкой высокоскоростной подъездной дороги Баоань, линия метро № 1 (станция Восточного метро аэропорта) пешком около 5 минут, от мировых окон, долины радости, Фэйрвью Китая, народная культурная деревня ит.д. около 35 минут езда.рядом с рестораном есть улица, разные места для закуски, чтобы вы почувствовали неповторимый вкус вкуса на кончике языка, вокруг есть большой торговый центр, бар, отличный ресторан, развлекательный центр.
удобный и удобный номер.в номере есть панорамная панорама с 50 - дюймовым или 43 - дюймовым телевизором, для вас отличное визуальное восприятие, как будто в удобном для вас саду, ванная комната оснащена гиперцветами, помеченными аквариумом или шампунем.
на первом этаже отеля есть встреча, со всеми книгами, чаепитием и конфетами, в городе с шумом в тишине, свободное время в пути, ароматный парок, цветущий аромат.
бесплатный проезд на автобусе до аэропорта, пунктуальная точка (За дополнительной информацией обратитесь к консалтингу), стыковка между аэропортом и обратно без швов является лучшим выбором для ваших деловых переговоров, туризма, отдыха и развлечений.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Vienna Hotel Airport Branch Shenzhen is located in Xiasha, Fuwei Community, Fuyong Town, near the entrance of Guangshen Expressway, along Baoan Avenue, about 5 minutes walk from Metro Line 1 (Airport East Subway Station), from the Window of the World, Happy Valley, Splendid China, Folk Culture Village and other 35 minutes drive. The hotel is adjacent to the gourmet street, with a variety of local snacks, giving you a taste of taste buds on the tip of your tongue. There are large shopping centers, bars, specialty restaurants, and leisure centers in the surroundings.

The hotel has a beautiful environment, convenient transportation and comfortable living. The hotel is equipped with more than 100 standard, deluxe and business rooms, with panoramic murals and 50-inch or 43-inch TVs, giving you a different visual experience, as if you are in the comfortable countryside. There is an oversized shower with P & G or Sunsilk toiletries as standard.

The Encounter Bar is located on the first floor of the hotel. It is equipped with various books, tea and sweets. You can find a quiet place in the downtown area.

The hotel also provides a free shuttle bus service to the airport, on time and on time (please consult the merchants for details). Seamless airport round-trip docking is your best choice for business negotiations, tourism, and leisure.